Wednesday Night League

Presented by:
The Farrell Team Personal Mortgage Advisors
G-Team Realty Group

Tee Times

First group tees off at 4pm -- first come, first off.

All skill levels welcome and encouraged to come out and play.

No advanced registration required.

Play with your own foursome or join other singles.

Weekly Prize Money

There will be a $20 entry fee each week. There will be an appointed PMGA board member each week who will be taking names, collecting money, providing scorecards and sending groups off the 1st or 10th tee.

Please, DO NOT start if you haven’t signed up with the board memeber, paid the entry fee, and received your scorecard.

First, second, and third place are paid out; uncut birdies are paid out of the birdie pool.

Nightly Scoring

Scoring is based on a quota Stableford system. Quota= Your men’s blue tees handicap subtracted from 36 divided by 2. For example, if your handicap = 16, 36-16=20 divided by 2 makes your quota 10.

Points for a hole are determined by gross Stableford system:
Double Bogey or worse = -1
Bogey = 1
Par = 2
Birdie = 3
Eagle = 4

Finish is determined by the difference between your Stableford points and your quota. For example, if you score 12 points and your quota is 10, your difference is +2.

Kaplan Wealth Management Race to the Shootout

Top 25 and ties in the WNL Standings make the shootout.

Shoutout Champions

2017 - Cliff Boyd

2016 - Craig Burnett

2015 - David Schweizer

2014 - Scott Koval

2013 - Scott Kubic

2012 - Tom Mapp

2011 - Brad Cutsinger

2010 - Brad Cutsinger

2009 - Bill Cessna

2008 - Devin Finan

2007 - Kirk Fox

2006 - Joe Davis

2005 - Kevin Cerretani

2004 - Gary Titus

2003 - Bob Dickey

2002 - Roy Hart